top of page

Free Printable Thanksgiving Dinner GRATEFUL Banner


Following incredibly close behind Christmas, Thanksgiving is hands down my second favorite holiday. It’s such a good time of the year: the crisp air, colored leaves, famiy togetherness, everybody being thankful... the food. It’s no secret that I love to eat. My favorite Thanksgiving dish (besides everything) is the cheesy potatoes (seriously, anything with cheese automatically has my heart!).

But, as much as I love to eat, I also enjoy a good party (as any god partier at heart does). So, I’ve created a printable banner for your dinner tables this year. This banner is simple, festive and a good reminder of what to keep in mind this season.

Simply download the banner here, print, cut, and hang! I’ve decided to hole punch and thread the banner, but you can also hot glue the pieces to your string or use miniature clothspins to hold the banner on!

What’s your favorite Thanksgiving dish or tradition?

Don’t forget to tag your photos #KZpartieratheart- I would love to see everyone’s dinner tables and decorations!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Let's Be Friends!
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page